Shanxi Xinjie Activated Carbon Co., Ltd.
Industry : Chemical Industry Specialty Chemicals
Region : Asia and Pacific Area China Shanxi
Address : Office Address: Room 1001, Unit 2, Chengshifudi Building, Qiaotou St., Yingze District, Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
Factory Address: Goukou Industrial Park, Ningxia, China
Contact : Terry
Telephone : 86-351-2792757
Fax : 86-351-4110703
E-mail :terry_ma@yeah.net
Website :www.xjcarbon.com

Shanxi Xinjie Activated Carbon Co., Ltd. is a high-end activated carbon manufacturer and industrial pacesetter in China, which is dedicated to developing activated carbon products and environmental-protection industry and equipment based on the activated carbon. Xinjie-branded activated carbon of various types are widely applied in such industries as water treatment, air purification, oil and natural gas, chemical, environmental protection and so on. The company has built favorable reputation at home and abroad with its professional talent team, top-notch quality and excellent service.

The company has set up production bases respectively in Datong, Shanxi province and Goukou, Ningxia province which have got ISO9001:2008 certificates to meet the demand of market. The company owns the factory covering an area of over 76,120 square meters, fixed assets of 48.8 million yuan and more than 200 staff, among them 38 is technicians. The company manufactures various types of activated carbon, the annual output of which amounts to 25,000 tons, with the material of high-quality coals originated in Datong and Ningxia and automatic production line of carbonization and activation. The company has built advanced laboratory adopting international inspection standard, which has strict management system and powerful technology. All the customers are sincerely welcomed to have a visit in our factory.  

We constantly satisfy the clients with outstanding products and excellent services and try every effort to build long-term and friendly partnership with users both at home and abroad to jointly cooperate in developing high-quality activated carbon products applied in different fields. We genuinely welcome all the customers to collaborate with us and build the win-win relationship.

Message
E-mail:
Telephone:
Contact:
 
 
Add to Favorites Set as homepage | IE6.0 or above is recommended
Copy right 2007-2013 All Right Reserved maxtie.com dp@maxtie.com 400-008-4728

关闭窗口 在线留言
电子邮箱:
联系电话:
联系人员:
留言内容:
 
公司展示
关键词:净化水用活性炭,压块活性炭,柱状活性炭
浏览次数(187349) 收录查询
山西新捷活性炭有限公司
主营行业 : 化工化肥与农药 特种化学制品
所在地区 : 亚太地区 中国 山西
联系地址 : 办公地址:山西省太原市迎泽区桥头街城市府邸2单元1001
厂址:宁夏沟口工业园区
联系人员 : Terry
电话号码 : 86-351-2792757
传真号码 : 86-351-4110703
电子邮件 :terry_ma@yeah.net
单位网址 :www.xjcarbon.com

山西新捷活性炭有限公司是中国高端活性炭的生产者和领跑者之一。我公司致力于发展活性炭和以活性炭为基础的环保产业,环保设备。“鑫捷牌”活性炭有多个产品种类,已被水处理、空气净化、石油天然气、化工、环保等行业广泛使用,专业的团队,高端的品质,优良的服务,为我们赢得了国内外客户的广泛认可和好评。
 
为了适应市场发展需求,我公司分别在山西大同和宁夏沟口建立了生产基地,并通过ISO9001:2008认证。厂区占地面积76120多平方米,拥有固定资产4880万元,现有生产职工200多名,工程技术人员38名。公司以大同和宁夏优质煤种为原料,炭化活化自动化生产线作业,各类活性炭年产量总计25000吨。我公司建立了先进的实验室,采用国际化检测标准,管理严格,技术力量雄厚。欢迎来我厂参观考察。
 
我们以优质的产品和良好的服务赢得客户的满意,竭诚与国内外用户建立长期稳定良好的合作关系,共同开发应用在各领域的优质活性炭产品。热诚欢迎国内外宾客与我们洽谈合作,携手共赢。
 

商机列表