Vontron Technology Co., Ltd.
Industry : Other Industries Other professions
Region : Asia and Pacific Area China Guiyang, Guizhou
Address : Liyang Avenue, Shawen National High-tech Park, Baiyun District, Guiyang, Guizhou
Contact : Overseas Division
Telephone : +86 10-53033980
Fax : +86 10-53033983
E-mail :sales@vontron.com
Website :http://www.vontron.com

      Vontron Membrane Technology Co., Ltd., mainly engaged in the R&D, production and service of reverse osmosis membrane and nanofiltration membrane, is the Chinese largest professional manufacturer of composite reverse osmosis membrane, which owns the core technology and mass-production capacity of membrane, and the system design and application service supplier with powerful technical background.

      The company has built its production base in Guiyang, the annual production capacity of composite reverse osmosis membrane and nanofiltration membrane is 17 million square meters in 2016 and in 2017 the number will achieve 30 million. 

      The company introduced complete production line and technical process of reverse osmosis membrane from the US in 2001. After the absorption and development, the company started to produce industrial membrane, seawater desalination membrane, anti-pollution membrane, antioxidative membrane and residential membrane, which are widely used now in such industries as drinking water, food & beverage, pharmaceutical, municipal water treatment, industrial highly-purified water, supply water for boiler, seawater desalination, ultra-pure water for electronics, waste water treatment and cycling, material concentration and purification with its top-notch quality and technology. The company now is the global second manufacturer with the dry-method mass-production capacity of membranes. The R & D success of antioxidative membrane and anti-pollution membrane with independent intellectual property rights and advanced technology not only makes the products used excellently in the waste water treatment industry, but also solves a long-term application problem of reserve osmosis membrane in the organic and biological pollution industry, widely improving the application of products in medicine purification, sterile drinking water and other food & beverage industries. 

       The company has carried out several national and provincial projects including national 863 project, national innovation fund, national torch plan, national new product plan, restructuring and revitalization in key industries and so on. In the research group, the scientific research personnel with doctor’s and master’s degrees take 80 percent of all the staffs. In addition, the company has built the professional research platforms for the source design and development, processing research, inspection and experiment, technical support and application, equipment design and development, offering powerful technical support for the continuous, healthy and fast development of the company. 

       At present, the company owns more than 60 models in nine different series of composite reverse osmosis membrane and nanofiltration membrane. All of reverse osmosis membranes are processed through the state-of-the-art low-pollution technology and quality of which is at international advanced level. The desalinization ratio of some membranes is up to 99.85 percent.

       The Vontrontm reverse osmosis membrane of the company has got the US NSF-58 and NSF-61 certifications and exported to such countries and regions as the US, India, Italy, Spain, Germany, Turkey, S. Korea, Japan Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Brazil, Canada and Taiwan. The company has established its agencies and stable client base all over the world.

       Adhering to the business idea of “Outdo itself and pursue for the best”, the company is and will be constantly innovative to launch the environmental-friendly products. 

                                               Vontron  Global Sales Network Diagram

Message
E-mail:
Telephone:
Contact:
 
 
Add to Favorites Set as homepage | IE6.0 or above is recommended
Copy right 2007-2013 All Right Reserved maxtie.com dp@maxtie.com 400-008-4728

关闭窗口 在线留言
电子邮箱:
联系电话:
联系人员:
留言内容:
 
公司展示
浏览次数(38687) 收录查询
贵阳时代沃顿科技有限公司
主营行业 : 其它行业 其它行业
所在地区 : 亚太地区 中国 贵州 贵阳
联系地址 : 贵州省贵阳市白云区沙文国家高新技术科技园黎阳大道
联系人员 : 海外事业部
电话号码 : +86 10-53033980
传真号码 : +86 10-53033983
电子邮件 :sales@vontron.com
单位网址 :http://www.vontron.com
      贵阳时代沃顿科技有限公司主要从事反渗透膜和纳滤膜产品的研发、制造和服务,拥有膜片制造的核心技术和规模化生产能力,是全球规模化和专业化复合反渗透膜生产企业,也是拥有强大技术支持的系统设计与应用服务的提供商。
      公司在贵阳设有生产基地,2016年拥有年产1700万平方米复合反渗透膜和纳滤膜的生产能力。
      2001年,公司从美国引进反渗透膜全流程生产线和工艺技术,通过消化、吸收和创新,研发制造的工业通用膜元件、海水淡化膜元件、抗污染膜元件、抗氧化膜元件和家用膜元件等,其质量和技术水平位居行业领先地位,已经广泛应用于饮用纯水、食品饮料、医疗制药、市政供水处理、工业用高纯水、锅炉补给水、海水淡化、电子行业超纯水、废水处理与回用及物料浓缩提纯等行业。同时,具有自主知识产权和领先技术优势的抗氧化膜与抗污染膜的研发成功,不仅在废水处理领域得到很好应用,更攻克了长期以来反渗透膜的应用难题——有机和生物污染领域,使得产品在药物提纯、无菌饮用水等食品及卫生领域得到广泛推广与应用。
      公司先后承担了国家863、国家创新基金、国家火炬计划和国家新产品计划、重点产业振兴和技术改造等多项国家及省部级项目。公司研发团队中,博士、硕士学历的科研人员比例达到80%,搭建了源设计开发、工艺研究、检测试验、技术支持与应用、装备设计与开发等专业化研究平台,为公司持续、健康、快速发展提供了强有力的技术保障。
      目前公司拥有9个系列60多个规格品种的复合反渗透膜和纳滤膜产品,全系列反渗透膜产品皆采用最先进的低污染技术,其产品品质已达到国际先进水平,其中一些型号膜元件的脱盐率已经达到99.85%。
      公司旗下的VONTRONTM反渗透膜产品已通过美国NSF-58和NSF-61认证,远销美国、印度、意大利、西班牙、德国、土耳其、韩国、日本、越南、马来西亚、泰国、新加坡、巴西、加拿大、台湾等国家和地区,并在全球各地拥有自己的代理经销商和固定客户群。
      公司奉行“超越自我,追求无限”的企业精神,一如既往,不断推陈出新,致力打造环保科技时代精品。
中国销售网点分布
时代沃顿全球销售网络图
商机列表